WATCH LIVE: SpaceX to Launch Falcon 9 Rocket #HISPASAT 30W-6 @12:33am EST by SPACE & UNIVERSE (Official)   4 months ago

5,883,228 Views

128,887 I like   9,839 I do not like

A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket will launch the Hispasat 30W-6 communications satellite Today from Cape Canaveral, Florida at 12:33 a.m. EST (0533 GMT).

Liftoff window begins at 12:33 a.m. EST.

▰ Get Live Alerts: (Rocket Launches & Webcasts)
https://goo.gl/5vz3WC

By the courtesy of SpaceX live Feed
www.spacex.com
www.spaceofficial.com
SPACE & UNIVERSE Network

We love ❤ Space
Do you?

Become a Patron:
https://www.patreon.com/Spaceuniverse

▰ 2018 Upcoming Events (Full list):
https://goo.gl/APoYMC



Updates:
March 11: Daylight Saving Time begins at 2 a.m. This time we'll "spring forward" and move the hour hands on our clocks one hour into the future, losing an hour of nighttime.

March 15: A Chinese Long March 3B rocket will launch the Apstar 6C communications satellite from Xichang, China.

March 16: Expedition 55 crewmembers will host a live, in-flight discussion with the National Science Teachers Association in Atlanta from the International Space Station starting at 10:40 a.m EDT (1440 GMT) on NASA TV.

March 20: Spring equinox. This is the first day of spring in the northern hemisphere. In the southern hemisphere, it is the first day of fall (the autumn equinox).

March 21: A Russian Soyuz rocket will launch the crewed Soyuz spacecraft to the International Space Station from the Baikonur Cosmodrome in Kazakhstan with members of the Expedition 55/56 crew: NASA astronauts Andrew Feustel and Richard Arnold, and Russian cosmonaut Oleg Artemtyev. Lifotff is scheduled for 1:44 p.m. EDT (1744 GMT). [Watch Live]

March 21: Arianespace will use an Ariane 5 ECA rocket to launch the Superbird 8/DSN 1 and Hylas 4 communications satellites from Kourou, French Guiana at 5:42 p.m. EDT (2142 GMT).

March 23: Expedition 56/57 crewmembers (NASA astronauts Andrew Feustel and Richard Arnold, and Russian cosmonaut Oleg Artemtyev) will arrive at the International Space Station (ISS) after a two-day flight. Their Soyuz spacecraft will dock at the ISS at 3:41 p.m. EDT (1941 GMT), and they'll open the hatch at approximately 5:20 p.m. EDT (2120 GMT). [Watch Live]

March 24: India's Geosynchronous Satellite Launch Vehicle Mk. 2 (GSLV Mk.2) will launch the GSAT 6A satellite from the Satish Dhawan Space Center in Sriharikota, India.

March 29: A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket will launch the Iridium Next 41-50 satellites from Vandenberg Air Force Base in California at (10:19 a.m. EDT (1419 GMT).
---
Livechat:
- special
characters, links will be automatically blocked.
Please do not share
any personal information in Live chat.

If you find that any of these links lead to movies that have been removed, let us know in the comments and we’ll swap it out for a new film.

Video Comments